Q. How do I edit Blackboard Collaborate Ultra Session(s) for an organization or course?

Answer

Edit Session(s) for Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

Blackboard Collaborate Ultra is a virtual classroom that can be enable and deployed in your organization or course shell. 

Prefered browser for Blackboard Collaborate Ultra is Google Chrome!

By default Blackboard Collaborate Ultra has one course room.  However, you have the option to create/edit one or more sessions for multiple uses and even allow "Guests" into the Blackboard system.  The process is documented below.

  1. Log into Blackboard

  2. Select:
    Course Management > Control Panel > Course Tools > Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
    OR
    Organization Management > Control Panel > Organization Tools > Blackboard Collaborate Ultra


  3. You can edit any session, obtain the guest link, or delete a session at anytime by selecting the options menu on the right hand side (three horizontal dots) - as shown below



*Issues or questions reach out to Talent Development.

Media

Topics

  • Last Updated Jan 14, 2019
  • Views 82
  • Answered By Talent Development

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us